Governing Board

Governing Board Members

The Chapel at Tinkers Creek is governed by a Governing Board made up of seven members: 6 from the membership, plus the senior pastor. The Governing Board is comprised of both men and women and should represent the church body in terms of demographics, age, and location. Each year at least two of the six rotate off with an equal number of replacements rotating on. Those who have served longer will normally rotate off first so that the normal term is three years. See the Constitution for a full Description

Current Board Members Include:

  • Jessie Barr
  • Everett Bender
  • Lisa Gerren
  • Al Hooker
  • Brad Hough
  • Diane Koons